Une fois en Allemagne vous aurez de nombreuses possibilités de shopping. Que vous ayez oublié votre veste à la maison ou que vous en ayez besoin avant l’hiver glacial, vous êtes simplement à la recherche d’une nouvelle tenue. Ici vous pouvez tout trouver en ligne et vous faire livrer directement à votre domicile !

Conditions

Pour acheter des articles en ligne, vous aurez besoin pour payer vos achats de:

En outre, vous aurez également besoin d’une adresse allemande où vos achats doivent être livrés. Si vous n’êtes pas à la maison pendant les heures de livraison, le colis est souvent livré à un voisin ou livré au bureau de poste le plus proche, où vous pourrez ensuite le ramasser.

Vue d’ensemble des magasins en ligne

 

WebsiteFocused on Style of clothingFree deliveryDelivery timePros / Cons
Shoes,
Clothing,
Sportswear,
Handbags
For everyone,
Big brands,
Casual,
Business
Yes2-4 weekdays Wide range
Student discount
Many discount codes
Simple payment

Cloths are not very personalized


Proceed to offer
Clothing,
Interior/Furniture,
Multimedia,
Lingerie
Mature ,
Plus size,
Business,
No1-3 weekdays Smaller choice for younger adults

Clothing.
Accessories,
Shoes
Stylish,
Trendy,
Urban,
Everyday fashion,
International brands,
Business,
Inspiration
Included, if order value is at least 30€ ~ 5 weekdays 10% discount for students
Discounts (which work at outlets too)

Standard delivery / Shipping could take to up to 6 days
Fashion for men,
Sportswear,
Caps,
Sneakers
Urban,
Street,
Hip-hop
Yes1-3 weekdays
Wide range of everything,
Books,
Clothing,
Jewelry,
Games,
Electronics
Usually, but can differ depending on the product and subscription to Prime1-3 weekdays Fast (Prime service)
Website in English
Easy to use
Great service
ShoesUrban
No2-3 weekdays High quality
Great service
Many physical, conventional stores
ShoesFor everyoneYes1-3 weekdays Cheap
Also many offline stores

Service is mediocre
Lower quality
Jetzt klicken und bestellen!

Proceed to offer
Shoes,
Sneakers
Big brands,
Urban,
Street,
Hip-hop,
Retro
Yes2-3 weekdays Website in English
Great service
Many discount codes
Many physical, conventional stores

Conseils

Certains sites peuvent demander des frais supplémentaires pour la livraison, tandis que d’autres incluent la livraison dans le prix normal du produit.

Souvent, cela vaut aussi la peine d’attendre les soldes, où vous pouvez vous assurer d’avoir les meilleures offres. Si vous savez qu’une vente spéciale est prévue cela vaut le coup d’attendre jusque-là et ainsi d’économiser de l’argent.

Selon les sites Web, les délais de livraison peuvent varier légèrement. Normalement la livraison aura un délai de 3-4 jours, mais ce n’est pas fixé par tous les sites, c’est pourquoi nous vous conseillons de faire attention au délai de livraison, qui vous sera communiqué avant l’achat.

En cas de doute sur certains produits, voire sur l’entreprise, nous vous conseillons de lire certaines des critiques. Celles-ci peuvent être très utiles en ce qui concerne la fiabilité ou même la qualité de l’entreprise et de ses produits, et elles vous fourniront l’opinion et les expériences du consommateur.

Soldes

Sur chaque site, il y a des offres uniques, qui peuvent différer quotidiennement. Ils proposent souvent de grandes réductions de prix, avec des soldes allant jusqu’à 50%.

Outre les offres quotidiennes, il existe des événements spéciaux selon les saisons, avec des soldes énormes sur la plupart des produits. Ces événements se situent généralement entre les différentes saisons ou en vacances. De tels événements incluent les soldes de Noël, les soldes d’été ou le black Friday. Si l’un de ces événements approche, il vaut généralement la peine d’attendre jusque-là.

Processus de remboursement

Conformément à la loi allemande (§355 BGB), vous pouvez révoquer un contrat que vous avez passé en ligne, dans les 14 jours suivant l’établissement légal du contrat. La révocation doit avoir lieu sous la forme d’un texte écrit ou avec la réexpédition du bien acheté. Il n’y a pas besoin d’une explication officielle, il est cependant important de respecter un délai de 14 jours, qui commence dès que la facture est reçue.

Différents fournisseurs peuvent prolonger ce délai sur une base volontaire, de sorte qu’il peut être possible de rembourser les vêtements même après deux semaines. Cependant, tous les fournisseurs doivent proposer au moins 2 semaines pendant lesquelles l’acheteur peut revenir sur le contrat.

Once having arrived in Germany, you will have plenty of shopping options. Whether you forgot your jacket at home and need one before the frosty winter, or you are simply in search for a new outfit. Here you can find everything in your style online and get it delivered directly to your home!

Requirements

To buy items online you will need one of the following, to pay for your purchases:

In addition, you will also need a German address where your purchases can be delivered to. If you are not home during delivery hours, the package is often delivered to a neighbor or delivered to the nearest post office, where you can then pick it up.

Overview of online stores

 

WebsiteFocused on Style of clothingFree deliveryDelivery timePros / Cons
Shoes,
Clothing,
Sportswear,
Handbags
For everyone,
Big brands,
Casual,
Business
Yes2-4 weekdays Wide range
Student discount
Many discount codes
Simple payment

Cloths are not very personalized


Proceed to offer
Clothing,
Interior/Furniture,
Multimedia,
Lingerie
Mature ,
Plus size,
Business,
No1-3 weekdays Smaller choice for younger adults

Clothing.
Accessories,
Shoes
Stylish,
Trendy,
Urban,
Everyday fashion,
International brands,
Business,
Inspiration
Included, if order value is at least 30€ ~ 5 weekdays 10% discount for students
Discounts (which work at outlets too)

Standard delivery / Shipping could take to up to 6 days
Fashion for men,
Sportswear,
Caps,
Sneakers
Urban,
Street,
Hip-hop
Yes1-3 weekdays
Wide range of everything,
Books,
Clothing,
Jewelry,
Games,
Electronics
Usually, but can differ depending on the product and subscription to Prime1-3 weekdays Fast (Prime service)
Website in English
Easy to use
Great service
ShoesUrban
No2-3 weekdays High quality
Great service
Many physical, conventional stores
ShoesFor everyoneYes1-3 weekdays Cheap
Also many offline stores

Service is mediocre
Lower quality
Jetzt klicken und bestellen!

Proceed to offer
Shoes,
Sneakers
Big brands,
Urban,
Street,
Hip-hop,
Retro
Yes2-3 weekdays Website in English
Great service
Many discount codes
Many physical, conventional stores

Tips

Some websites may charge additional fees for delivery, while others include delivery in the normal price of the product.

Many times, it is also worth it to wait for sales, where you can guarantee yourself some of the best offers. If you know a special sale is close by, it is usually worth it to put a hold on your purchase until then to save yourself some money.

Depending on the website, the delivery time may also vary slightly. Normally delivery will occur in 3-4 days; however this is not fixed for all websites and is why we advise  you to pay attention to the delivery time. This will be told to you before your purchase.

When in doubt of some of the products, or even the firm, we advise you to read some reviews. These can be very helpful in concern to reliability or even quality of the company and its products; it will provide you with a consumer’s opinions and experiences too.

Sales

On each website, they will have unique offers which may differ daily. These usually offer great reductions in prices, with up to a 50% off sale.

Besides the daily deals, there are special events in different seasons, with huge sales on most products. Such events are usually between the different seasons or during the holidays. Such events include the Christmas Sales, Summer Sale or Black Friday. If you know that one of these events is close by, it’s usually worth it to wait for your purchase until then and save yourself some money!

Refund process

According to German law (§355 BGB), you can revoke yourself from a contract you made online, in the first 14 days after the contract was legally established. The revocation must occur as a written text, or with the reshipment of the good bought. There is no need for an official explanation, it is however important to keep to the 14 day deadline, which starts as soon as the bill is received.

Different providers may stretch this deadline on a voluntary basis, so it may be possible to refund clothes even after two weeks. However, all providers must at least offer 2 weeks in which the buyer may back out from the contract in order to get a refund on a return.